Catching up

Here is what I’ve been up to this week…

 

Project 365 2012: 01.08.12 Hug your friends--I took this after a wonderful day of youth government with amazing people who I don't get to hug very often.

Project 365 2012: 01.09.12 Doodle--I nearly forgot my art on this crazy day. Luckily I'm always doodling.

Project 365 2012: 01.10.11 Why not?--I like to be unexpected. I decided to volunteer for a local theatre company today. I think it's the beginning of a wonderfully spontaneous experience.

Project 365 2012: 01.11.12 Earnest Poster--I finished the poster for my next production with the new company, 608 Productions. I got the posters printed and I'm very happy with them. COME TO THE SHOW!

Project 365 2012: 01.12.12 Spooky Snow--The snow finally started falling in the midwest today after a spring-like January. I really like the color of the sky and the orange from the light reflecting on the falling snow.

4 Comments

Filed under Art, ART Project 365 2012, Nature

4 responses to “Catching up

  1. Love the “why not.” 😉

  2. Polly

    LOVE LOVE LOVE!!

  3. Thelma Craig

    The sentiment and colors in the “HUG” drawing are well received on this cold, white day and have made me feel warmer. Nice work on the poster too!

  4. Inanna

    I really like the wild, wacky, wonderful variety of your work this week. I have been wanting to see a large size showbill and it is very attractive and enticing. I think the snow photograph is amazing.