Tears of light

We cry tears of joy, tears of sorrow, tears of anger and tears of confusion, but we fail to remember our tears of light which are the tears that aren’t physically apart of us, but are so vital to our existence.

Project 365 2012: 01.21.12 Tears of light

Division.

Our light was exquisite yesterday. I shot this using a “natural gobo”. This is my invention. I used the light coming through the window and the got the light to point on Elly’s face through the side of a window shade. Thanks for following!

5 Comments

Filed under Art, ART Project 365 2012, Black and white, Inspiration, People

5 responses to “Tears of light

  1. tayklor

    Nice. Very nice.

  2. Polly

    Absolutely stunning!!!

  3. That is just amazing, Bean. I think you have come up with a whole new concept. I am going to start looking for tears of light.

  4. Pappa

    so very profound, so creative! You never cease to be a wonder, I’m so proud that I know you.